Home / Faculty Members

 
  • Prof. Dr. Laiq Khan

    Department:   Electrical Engineering
    Office:            E1307
    E-mail:          laiqk@iu.edu.sa
    Phone:
    Fax:
    Website:

  • Dr. Hafiz Abdul Wajid

    Department:       Electrical Engineering
    Office:                 
    E-mail:                hawajid@iu.edu.sa
    Phone:               
    Fax: -
    Website:

  • Dr. Mazhar Ali

    Department:   Electrical Engineering
    Office:            E1308
    E-mail:          mazhar.ali@iu.edu.sa
    Phone:
    Fax:
    Website:

  • Lecturer, Mr.Nathirulla Sheriff

    Department: Electrical Engineering
    Office:          E1315
    E-mail:         nahirullas@iu.edu.sa
    nadhir_sh@live.com
    Phone:                           
    Fax:
    Website:

  • Lecturer, Mr.Arshad Karimbu Vallappil

    Department:   Electrical Engineering
    Office:            E1317
    E-mail:          arshadkv@iu.edu.sa
    Phone:         
    Fax:
    Website:

  • Dr. Amer Al-Canaan

    Department:  Electrical Engineering
    Office:           E1309
    E-mail:          amerc@iu.edu.sa
    Phone:
    Fax:
    Website:       dramercanaan

  • Dr. Mohsin Jamil

    Department:  Electrical Engineering
    Office:           E2302
    E-mail:          mohsin@iu.edu.sa
    Phone:          7351
    Fax:
    Website:      

  • Dr. Abdul Waheed Malik

    Department: ELECTRICAL ENGINEERING

    Office: E2329
    E-mail: maliks1@gmail.com
    Phone:
    Fax:
    Website: