Home / Faculty Members

 
  • Prof. Dr. Khaleed H.M.T.

    Department: Mechanical Engineering
    Office:
    E-mail:          khalid_tan@yahoo.com
    Phone:          
    Fax:               0096614845-6139
    Website:        www.iu.edu.sa

  • Dr. Mohamed Ouzzane

    Department: Mechanical Engineering

    Office:E2306
    E-mail:Mohamed.Ouzzane@USherbrooke.ca
    Phone:7350
    Fax:
    Website:

  • Dr. Suhail Kazi

    Department: Mechanical Engineering
    Office:
    E-mail:          skazi75@gmail.com
    Phone:          
    Fax:               0096614845-6139
    Website:        www.iu.edu.sa

  • Dr. Sohaib Zia Khan

    Department: MECHANICAL ENGINEERING

    Office: E2308
    E-mail: consultation.drsohaib@gmail.com
    Phone: 7155
    Fax: n/a
    Website: bit.ly/sohaib

  • Dr. Awaluddin Mohamed Shaharoun

    Department: MECHANICAL ENGINEERING

    Office: Faculty Of Engineering  Islamic University of Madinah
    E-mail: prof.awaluddin@gmail.com OR awaludin.kl@utm.my
    Phone: 05 4980 6627(Saudi Arabia)/ +6019 6019075 (Malaysia)
    Fax:
    Website:

  • Dr. Mahmoud Bady

    Department: MECHANICAL ENGINEERING

    Office:E2332
    E-mail:mfbady@yahoo.com
    Phone:+966-54755-1973
    Fax:+966(14)845-6139
    Website:

  • Dr. Mirghani Ishag Ahmed

    Department: Mechanical Engineering

    Office:  E2313
    E-mail: profmirghani@iu.edu.sa    mirghaniahmed@yahoo.com
    Phone: +966 562 7799 63
    Fax:
    Website:

  • Lecturer, Mr. Mohammed Farhan

    Department: Mechanical Engineering
    Office:         E2310
    E-mail:        farhanm@iu.edu.sa
    Phone:        
    Fax:
    Website:

  • Lecturer, Mr. Ahmad Najam, Saquib

    Department: Mechanical Engineering
    Office:            E2111
    E-mail:           ansaquib@gmail.com, ahmads@iu.edu.sa
    Phone:          +966 562 473 104
    Fax:
    Website:

  • Lecturer Mr. Yasir El Naeim

    Department:  Mechanical Engineering
    Office:           E2002
    E-mail:         yasirelnaiem1987@gmail.com
    Phone:        
    Fax:
    Website:

  • Dr. Essam Rabea Ibrahim Mahmoud

    Department:   Mechanical Engineering
    Office:           E2304
    E-mail:         emahoud@iu.edu.sa, essamibrahim2@yahoo.com
    Phone: 
    Fax:              +966 (14) 845-6139